Dream of peace / Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 103

jesus.jpg

Hello my friends and fellow hive members, how are you? Today I want to join @lmac's contest and for my participation I just tried to modify a little the base image without losing the essence of it.

Hola mis amigos y compañeros de hive, ¿cómo están? Hoy me quiero unir al concurso de @lmac y para mi participación solo busqué modificar un poco la imagen base sin dejar que se perdiese la esencia de la misma.

I modified the sky with an image from the LIL gallery which was contributed by @sachingeorge, and for the terrain I modified the position of the animals and added some more, in this case horses from the gallery contributed by @redheadpei and as a final touch, a small cabin, from the gallery contributed by @evagavilan2.

Modifique el cielo con una imagen de la galería LIL la cual fue aportada por @sachingeorge, y para el terreno modifique el puesto de los animales y agregue algunos más, en este caso caballos de la galería aportados por @redheadpei y como un toque final, una pequeña cabaña, de la galería aportado por @evagavilan2.


A continuación les dejo los recursos utilizados.
Here are the resources used.

j9pk3ok.jpeg


I really liked the challenge and I will be constantly around here, so I will be attentive to your advice, thanks for everything.

Me gusto mucho él retó y estaré constantemente por aquí, así que estaré atento a sus consejos gracias por todo.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency