LIL: My Contribution To LMAC:Skipper beauty in the garden

This is my contribution to the LMAC Image Library.

Hello everyone, on this occasion I want to share some photos of insects that I have, these insects are known as skippers, they almost resemble butterflies but are different types, these skippers in scientific language are called Cymaenes tripunctus.
We often encounter this skipper in forest bushes and in park areas.
I have a hobby in the field of photography and whatever type of photography I really like, to photograph this skipper I only use a smartphone camera with an additional macro lens and the results are very detailed.
Take a look at some of my screenshots below.

skipper Cymaenes tripunctus
skipper Cymaenes tripunctus
skipper Cymaenes tripunctus
skipper Cymaenes tripunctus
skipper Cymaenes tripunctus
skipper Cymaenes tripunctus
skipper Cymaenes tripunctus
skipper Cymaenes tripunctus

The picture that I show above is my personal original and I took it with a smartphone camera and an additional macro lens.

camera Modelsmartphone Xiaomi poco nfc
Lenscell phone camera
F-stopf/1.89
Saturation1/800
ISO160
Focal length5.43mm
Model photoinsect
Oringinal picture@ipolatjeh1988
Locationindonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency