Art and Science, an LMAC Special - Teaming up with STEMsocial - Fear of facing the future

I am glad to be able to participate in the Art and Science contest, an LMAC Special Contest - Teaming up with STEMsocial and the judging is done by for this week by @gentleshaid, @lemouth, and @mobbs. Inside of my photo collage entry, I brought the theme of lost time due to fear of facing the future. Here it is:
imagehostspecialentry.gif
Here are some photos that I used in creating my photo collage entry for this special contest. I used a photo from Let's Make a Collage Library:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

Colorful Galaxy [Credits: Jeremy Thomas (public domain)]

This post is a 20% beneficiary to the Let's Make a Collage community and as a form of appreciation for the amazing photos from the contributors at LMAC Gallery, I also set a 2% beneficiary to them. They are:
@agmoore
@muelli

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive

LMacimagehostbannercontest.png

Thank you for stopping by and viewing my blog
If you have any suggestions or corrections to make, please let me know.
Have A Nice Day!
img_0.20606302687242936.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency