LIL-Only Special: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round-164

Namaste🙏 Dear Hive Friends, After a long break i am here again to participate in collage contest round-164.
Beneficiares:-
@lmac 20% @redheadpei 2% @onyechi 2% @anibal-aa 2% @quantumg 2%
It is my 18th participation post on this #lmac community.
I used photoshop2020 for editing purpose, due to not habit this time i tried to do some imaginary work but little bit i succed, i mixed #LIL images with main image which is provided by @shaka in @LetsMakeaCollage community contest post, below i sourced all images, which i used in this post.

Please comment on my post if like my edited image. Thanks for giving me awsome opportunity to participate in this contest..


source

Source


Source

Source

Thanks for visiting on my blog...

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency