Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 168

Namaste🙏 Dear Friends, Thanks for giving me awsome opportunity to participate in this Collage contest-168.. . Please visit on contest page for participation 👉contest announcement.
Beneficiares:-
@lmac 20% @redheadpei 2% @quantumg 2%

I am writing my 22nd post to particpate in this collage contest #lmac community. This time again i am using photoshop2020 to create again one beautiful 😀 collage in my openion, i used few images from #LIL and few from the whitelist website, i mentioned all used images source on my blog.

I am fan of @redheadpei 's images from #lil and most of the time i found her image suitable for my post.

I tried to make collage where one modern city is there and i mentoned one big snake is also there. one cyclist is also seeing beauti of nature. one pet dog is also there for waiting her lady master.

Hope you all will like it and main image i got from collage contest post which provided by #LMAC .


Source
![]
()
Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Source

Waiting for your valuable comment on my blog, if you all will like it.
Thanks for visiting on my blog...

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency