"A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 165"

Namaste🙏 Dear Hive Friends, This week again i am here to participate in the collage contest round:-165.
Beneficiares:-
@lmac 20% @redheadpei 2% @sachingeorge 2%

It is my 19th participation post over this #lmac community.
As always this time again i used photoshop 2020 for editing, now this time i tried to make this collage in mix environment concept, where alliens and another word mixer is there. I mixed #LIL images and some other free images which taken from pixabay and one main image which is provided by Mr. @shaka in contest post at @LetsMakeaCollage is used, All images source i mentioned below which i used in this post.

Requeting you all if like my edited image than please comment. Thanks for giving me awsome opportunity to participate in this contest..


Source


Source

Source

Source

Thanks for visiting on my blog...

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency