Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 172 - ✨I use Seven Images for Make Collage✨


Hello, fellow creatives!

I’m happy to share with you my entry for the Let’s Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 172 hosted by @shaka. This is a fun and challenging contest where you have to transform a given template image into a collage of your own imagination. You can use any graphical element that is your own original work derived from the LMAC Image Library LIL or one of the whitelisted public domain image services. You also have to set @lmac community account as 20% beneficiary in your entry post to be eligible for the community prizes.

I enjoy making collages and expressing my creativity through this contest and I also appreciate the chance to see and learn from the art of other brilliant artists. I also appreciate the generous prize pool and the supportive community that makes this contest possible.

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 172 - ✨131 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

My Entry

I used the following images for my collage:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

Image by Iván Tamás from Pixabay

Image by Quang Le from Pixabay

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @davidpena21.

Image by Donna Kirby from Pixabay

Image by Reto Scheiwiller from Pixabay

Image by Susanne Jutzeler, Schweiz 🇨🇭 from Pixabay
The End
I hope you like my collage 😊 Thank you for your precious time and wish you a wonderful day!.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency