Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 93 - Zona de Tortugas

Bienvenidos a mi primera participación en la creación de un collage, en esta oportunidad se presenta la ronda 93 de este prestigioso concurso.

Para la realización de mi collage me inspire en la conservación de las tortugas de mar.

La comunidad Let's Make a Collage invita a participar y es la organizadora del Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 93 Link del post del concurso.

Welcome to my first participation in the creation of a collage, this time it is the 93rd round of this prestigious contest.

For the realization of my collage I was inspired by the conservation of sea turtles.

The Let's Make a Collage community invites participation and is the organizer of the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 93 Link contest post.

Presentación de mi Collage - Presentation of my Collage

final93.jpg

Estas son las imágenes que utilice y todas son de mi autoria:

These are the images that I used and all of them are of my authorship:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

idiomas_inles_espa_ol.jpg

Translator Used: Translator DeepL
Image Editor: Photoshop
Camera: Xiaomi Redmi 7A Phone
All the images are my own.

Traductor Utilizado: Traductor DeepL
Editor de Imágenes: Photoshop
Camara: Teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 7A
Todas las imágenes son de mi autoria.


banner2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency