A beautiful sky-Let’s Make a Collage~ Contest#106


img_4794.jpg

Hola amigos, Feliz comienzo de año 2022. Espero la estén pasando súper bien.

Aquí les dejo mi presentación del collage, comencé con unas montañas muy llamativas y solo agregué unas flores y un cielo lila... me gusta mucho el contraste de los tonos morados en el atardecer así que uno todas estas imágenes y agregue un efecto mágico para culminar mi collage. Es muy sencillo aunque me gusto mucho su final. Espero les guste también y un saludo a todos los participantes. Dios les bendiga en gran manera. Gracias a @shaka por permitir este espacio y a la galería de @lmac.

Hello friends, Happy beginning of the year 2022. I hope you are having a great time.

Here is my collage presentation, I started with some very striking mountains and just added some flowers and a lilac sky.... I really like the contrast of the purple tones in the sunset so I put all these images together and added a magical effect to finish my collage. It's very simple but I really liked the ending. I hope you like it too and greetings to all the participants. God bless you in a great way. Thanks to @shaka for allowing this space and to @lmac's gallery.


img_4769.jpg
Contributed to the #LIL by @bella76.


img_4789.jpg
Contributed to the #LIL by @fermionico.


img_4770.jpg
Contributed to the #LIL by @evagavilan2.


img_4768.jpg@lmac


img_4721.png

Idioma original Español
Imágenes de Lmac, editadas en Picsart y Créate
Banner y separadores hechos en Spark Post.

Traducido con www.DeepL.com/Translator (versión gratuita)

Original language Spanish
Images by Lmac, edited in Picsart and Créate
Banner and dividers made in Spark Post.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency