Pretty Night Point of View - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How's your day LMAC Lovers and artist? May your day be full of happiness and getting blessing of God. I took the point of view from the keyhole where I saw a woman walking towards an interesting night atmosphere inside. I am proud to present my collage entry for participating in the LMAC Contest for All Creatives on Hive Round 125✨. Here we go:
gabby - LMAC collage entry.jpg
Let's read this first before you join the contest 🌴 👉The LMAC Contest Round 136th Announcement🥇. Some photos I borrowed from LMAC library / LIL and Pixabay, I mentioned their sources below in detail. As a form of support for photo contributors, I also set a beneficiary for everyone I use their photo in my collage to 2% :

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @lunaturqueza.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @lunaturqueza.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Pixabay

Template / Original Image by @shaka

Beneficiaries of this Post
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @lunaturqueza
2% goes to @agmoore
2% goes to @quantumg
Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency