Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ || Battle City Alternative Dimension

Hello, Hivers!

While I was looking for an idea to make my collage, this 90's arcade game "Battle City" went through my mind. I thought it could be nice to set a war scene inspired on it. I had tons of fun playing it in my childhood, so I tried to bring my memories back to create kinda apocalyptic Battle City ambient where soldiers seek for what is more and more missed nowadays: love.


Join to this contest here

Diseño sin título (2).png

Images:

Template
Toy Soldier
Skull Soldier
Army
Heart
Castle Wall
Fire
Pomegranate 1
Pomegranate 2
Bird Cage
Helicopter
Explosion
Flame


English.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency