Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 147 - ✨142 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨


Hello friends, how are you today, I will present my participation in the entry contest held by lmac Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 147 - ✨142 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ organized by @shaka.

My post this week with a realistic concept looks an astronaut who is looking at elephants walking and a girl is picking flowers in front of the house.

@shaka

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @yetsimar.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @yetsimar.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.


Thank you for taking the time to read and see my post, if you like my post, you can see my next post, stay motivated and take care of your health.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency