LIL: Maiden's Tower, Tiny Lighthouse and an Airplane

Hello LMAC,
here are some new transparent PNG files for the LMAC Library!
If you ever come across a certain photo or PNG, that you need for editing to be in higher resolution, just tag @chrislybear in a comment. Normally I can provide you with the RAW file, as long as I kept it in my Lightroom Library.

Today I have 4 new PNG's for the Community. The Maiden's Tower in Istanbul, two different angles of an Aircraft and a Tiny Lighthouse.

Well, I really hope you can make a use out of those!

Maiden's Tower Istanbul Istanbul, Maiden’s Tower, PNG, Transparent, Maidens Tower, building, old building
Aircraft front flying aircraft, airplane, flight, flying, plane, PNG, transparent
Aircraft from below aircraft, airplane, flight, flying, plane, PNG, transparent
Maiden's Tower Istanbul lighthouse, PNG, tiny lighthouse, transparent, building
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency