My Entry to LMAC Round 94 [Eng/ Esp]

Hello to everyone in the LMAC community! This is my collage for this round 94. I was not able to participate in the past rounds but for this one I managed to make my participation. To make the collage I was very useful and inspired by the pictures of flowers and also insects in the LIL library that look amazing and beautiful and with the original image of this round I could imagine a world where they are huge, I hope you like the result.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Hola a todos en la comunidad de LMAC! Este es mi collage para esta ronda 94. No pude participar en las rondas pasadas pero para esta si logré hacer mi participación. Para hacer el collage me fueron muy útiles y de inspiración las fotografías de flores y también de insectos en la biblioteca LIL que se ven increíbles y bonitas y con la imagen original de esta ronda pude imaginar un mundo en el que son enormes, espero que les guste el resultado.

img_0.8460222992914553.jpg


Original Image By @shaka

For the collage I used the following images of LIL users:

Para el collage utilicé las siguientes imágenes de usuarios de la LIL:


By @borjan


By @borjan


By @seckorama


By @digitalis

img_0.4234357456104698.jpg
Source Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency