Sirena - Mermaid - eve66 (ESP-ENG)

Hello Community

This collage was inspired by a mermaid, but I wanted it to be different, I hope to get to the contest on time, the power outage didn't let me finish on time and I deleted the file, I managed to recover a part, I hope you like it.

Hola Comunidad

Este Collage se inspiro en una sirena, pero queria que fuera diferente, espero llegar a tiempo al concurso, el corte de luz no me dejo terminar a tiempo y se me borro el archivo, gracias a dios logre recuperar una parte Espero les guste

eve66.png

Proceso - Process

anigif.gif


  • Utilicé un total de 23 capas para crear el resultado final

  • Use la plantilla en modo espejo, como se ve en la imagen siguiente, y realize una forma de una piedra para colocar en la cabeza de la imagen de pixabay

  • Retire el fonde de la imagen de pixabay, y colocar un fondo que combine playa

  • Coloqué la imágen de Pixabay en la estructura que cree en la cabeza para darle mas color y luego coloque las imagenes de pixabay de sirena. incorpore en el fondo las flores y de la plantilla corte el pescado y lo duplique para incorporarlo al collage

  • coloque otra sirena con cabeza de gato en el hombro

  • Iguale los colores de la playa

  • Corte el ojo de la imagen de pixabay y lo incorpore para darle mas coherencia a la imagen final

  • Para finalizar, utilicé el Filtro de cámara Raw, la Consulta de colores, el Equilibrio de color, el Filtro de fotografía y el filtro de nitidez para realzar los detalles.

  • I used a total of 23 layers to create the final result.

  • Use the template in mirror mode, as seen in the image below, and make a shape of a stone to place on the head of the pixabay image.

  • Remove the background of the pixabay image, and place a matching beach background.

  • I placed the pixabay image on the structure I created on the head to give it more color and then placed the mermaid pixabay images. I incorporated the flowers in the background and from the template I cut the fish and duplicated it to incorporate it into the collage.

  • place another mermaid with a cat head on the shoulder.

  • Match the colors of the beach

  • Cut the eye from the pixabay image and incorporated it to give more coherence to the final image.

  • Finally, I used the Camera Raw Filter, the Color Query, the Color Balance, the Photo Filter and the Sharpen Filter to enhance the details.

2lKh9Xx - Imgur.jpg

Base template- imagen base


👉 👉👉 Let's Make a Collage - Round 211 - ✨ 55 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨


Gracias por visitar mi Blog

Thank you for visiting my Blog

@eve66

Twitter @misionera66

Pixabay eve66


Sources -- Fuentes

pixabay
pixabay
pixabay
pixabay
pexels

Separadores

✂️ Edition Photoshop

Translated with DeepL.com

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency