Let's Make a Collage - Round 76 - Linda's Spell.

Hi community, this is my entry for Let's make a collage created by @shaka

Linda's Spell:

Linda is a 16 year old girl, who began to feel sick and speak a strange language. Doctors have not been able to find the origin of her illness.
But her mother thinks she is possessed. .....
Today Linda is looking forward to the arrival of Father Mirron.......

I love horror movies, and I pay tribute to a cult movie from 1973.

Collage by Eve66



iVMdsPs - Imgur.jpg

template @shaka


Summary of the Process:

  1. Remove the background of the photo
  2. Duplicate it to enlarge the road.
  3. place a spectacular sky, with a beautiful beach.


  1. My intention was to make another type of collage. But searching in Pixabay I got this photo and I immediately worked that idea.

Pixabay

  1. Place the PNG (father) and (lamp)
  2. I opened and illuminated the window,
  3. Place the light beam
  4. The shadow of the father
  5. Place a filter to darken the photo

I missed some pictures of the process, I was without power and I didn't save in Photoshop the last steps.


Join this interesting Hive Contest:

Let's Make a Collage

Basic tools to create your first Collage in the Let's Make a Collage Community

Thank you
@eve66



✂️ Edition by: @eve66 In Photoshop

Sources:
Sky - Unsplash
Lamp

Translated with DeepL.com

-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency