Let's Make a Collage - Round 75 - Mary and Tom the cat.

Hi community, this is my entry for Let's make a collage created by @shaka.

I like fairy tales, my childhood although it was happy, it was not so rosy, I like to imagine the characters and the story. .

Mary and Tom the cat.

Once upon a time there was a beautiful little girl named Mary and her cat Tom who went to the forest to look for flowers, When suddenly 2 fairies appeared, who invited her to know a magical Cave.

Mary wanted to explore it, but the beautiful fairies were evil, they only wanted to take her to the Ice Queen.

Spoiler: The story ends when Tom the cat destroys the evil queen and Mary becomes the Queen of the forest transforming the cave into a magical world for the children.

The Collage would be the cover of the book with the main characters of the story.

The first thing I wanted to do was to enlarge the photo of the cave, I uploaded the photo to Lunapic (mirror) and I got this beautiful picture:


I edited the photo, duplicated it and erased part of the photo to get the entrance of the cave, placed the photo of the girl, the fairies, the cat and the shadow of the cat.

Edit the colors, and use the added Borders filter then finish editing in PhotoScape.



template @shaka


Sources:

Edition in Photoshop / Photoscape.
Pixabay
PNG - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6
Separator @eve66

Join this interesting Hive Contest:

Let's Make a Collage

Basic tools to create your first Collage in the Let's Make a Collage Community

Thank you
@eve66

-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency