Let's Make a Collage - Round 74 - Rocky's adventures.

Hi community, this is my entry for Let's make a collage created by @shaka

Rocky's adventures:

Rocky is a little lobster who is always getting into trouble, his friend Maria the mermaid, the twins Alice Linda and the mischievous Tony the turtle are always there to help him.


The first thing I did was to paint the eye to make it come alive, then I removed the background and on pixabay I got this beautiful photo of the mermaid that was my inspiration.

Then I added fish, 2 beautiful fairies and on Giphy I added the turtle and a wave effect.


template @shaka

Join this interesting Hive Contest:

Let's Make a Collage

And let your imagination do the rest...


Thank you
@eve66


Sources:

Pixabay - 1 - 2 3
Giphy -1 - 2 - 3
Edition in Photoshop.
Separator @eve66

-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency