Let's Make a Collage - In my dreams

Hi community, this is my entry for Let's make a collage created by @shaka


Collage by Eve66

In my dreams:

In my dreams I contemplate the beautiful blue of the sea, I feel its smell, I walk barefoot on the sand feeling the sun's rays on my skin...
Only in my dreams I have you so far away being so close.

It is my dream, to go back to the sea.


My inspiration this week was the comment made by @xplosive, we both want to see the sea.

@xplosive can't your country has no coastline.

Venezuela:

The Venezuelan coastline covers a length of approximately 3,726 km, extending along the Caribbean Sea and the Atlantic Ocean. About 1,700 km are sandy beaches and 311 km are islands. Wikipedia

I can't, tourism in Venezuela is dollarized at international prices, impossible for a health worker earning less than 10$ a month.



template @shaka

Process

Delete the background, copy the image and paste to achieve a bay effect.

Place image of woman, seated young man, fish and crabs and the sand on the beach.

Place the missing elements: the beach chair, turtle, a young girl sunbathing, another one with her laptop, include the #LMAC logo, starfish.

I edited the colors, but I liked the green tonality, I left some elements of its natural color.

Sources :

Photo by Patrick Jansen - Unsplash
Pixabay Beach - women -women II - chair
PNG fish - crab - man
coral - turtle - Starfish

Let's Make a Collage -✨146 HIVE in the Prize Pool

Basic tools to create your first / Herramientas Basicas para crear tu primer Collage in the Let's Make a Collage Community

Thank you
@eve66

Visit my Collage Collection here



✂️ Edition by: @eve66 In Photoshop

Separator @eve66
Translated with DeepL.com

-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency