Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 83

Hi community, this is my entry for Let's make a collage created by @shaka


Collage by Eve66

This week my collage is of free interpretation.

It is my current view on the Covid-19 virus.

I didn't save the process, I got some images on Unsplash and Pixabay that were my inspiration.

Sources :

Template by @shaka
Wolfgang Hasselmann
sable bat - light -syringe - woman
proof - virus - man
woman 2 - vintage - woman
birds

Let's Make a Collage -✨204 HIVE in the Prize Pool

Basic tools to create your first / Herramientas Basicas para crear tu primer Collage in the Let's Make a Collage Community

Thank you
@eve66



✂️ Edition by: @eve66 In Photoshop

Separator @eve66
Translated with DeepL.com

-

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency