Let's Make a Collage - Alice in the Country from photoark

Hi community, this is my entry for Let's make a collage created by @shaka.

At Hive, they recommend that posts have quality content, the story behind the photo should be told.

This idea came up after the power was cut and all my editing was erased, I was working on the theme of a sitting warrior celebrating her victory and since I live in Venezuela here anything can happen.

I started again, the photoark image reminded me of a fairy tale, but I don't know how to create a caricature in Gimp, I thought of Unicorns, looking for the images I found a photo of Alice in Wonderland and I worked on the idea.

Alice in the Country from @photoark


Collage creation process:

I downloaded the PNG, and edited in Gimp applying the filters, but I felt that something was missing.

I uploaded the image to PhotoScape for editing:

When it was ready, I thought I didn't include the Cheshire cat...

I looked for a Sticker in Giphy and the result is the one I show, I hope you like it.

Template by @photoark

📷 Photography by : @photoark
Edition by: @eve66 Gimp/PhotoScape
Stickers:
Giphy
Separator:@ thepeakstudio @ LMAC


@LMAC

To participate in the contest:
Let's Make a Collage

Thank you
@eve66

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency