Let’s Make a Collage Round 179-The landscape has changed.

Esta semana no cuento con las herramientas habituales para elaborar mi collage asi que con pocos elementos intentaré recrear los dias diferentes que estoy viviendo.
No puedo dejar de lado a Let’s Make a Collage

This week I don’t have the usual tools to make my collage so with few elements I will try to recreate the different days I’m living.
I can’t leave aside Let’s Make a Collage

Amanece y siento el trino de las aves. El paisaje ha cambiado. Hay ruinas color arena del tiempo y observo mi alrededor desde otros ojos.
En resumen, estoy de vacaciones.
Así me siento.

🛫🛫🛫

It dawns and I feel the trill of the birds. The landscape has changed. There are sand-colored ruins of the weather and I look around me from other eyes.
In short, I’m on vacation.
That’s how I feel.

Imagen de @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @eve66.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @digitalis.


Felicito esta semana a @edgarafernandezp, por ser juez invitado.
Suerte para todos!

I congratulate @edgarafernandezp this week, for being a guest judge.

Good luck to everyone!


Lineaarena.png

Traducción por DeepL

Translation by DeepL

Bannerarena.png

colmena (3).gif
Vote la-colmena for witness
By @ylich


Captura de pantalla 2023-02-04 a las 11.40.18.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency