This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 39" I picked the stars"

Keep trying with all the will, even though it is sometimes just something that is easy for others, but it is hard work for us, I think it's okay as we want to try, to get maximum results, as well as in this contest, my efforts in joining this contest, even with a very simple picture, but at least this is the result of my efforts to edit the original image of @shaka.
20200605_23552801.jpeg
3HaJVw3AYyXBBQkN3tCkeqGDncZiRLVNg5Jyv5RiCGf2FwTABcit1xhs1KM8apGFGpr1YJzmo5wZUckGLKhT5RwCvWJmsmRxZ8rmWsp.jpeg.jpg

I need to explain the two images above are images from @shaka, the first image is an image that I have changed the appearance of, and the following image is still the original image @shaka that I have not changed or edited.