LMAC - A contest for all Hive creatives - Round 124 - The queen of spring

Castellano

¡Buenas noches amigos LMACianos! Sean bienvenidos a mi nuevo post, en esta ocasión les traigo mi collage para participar en la ronda 124 ¡Para participar puedes dar click en el enlace anterior a este texto!

Agradezco mucho a mis compañeros de @LMAC por todas las imágenes que pude utilizar en esta ronda, estuvo fantástico.

Mi idea principal era poner la imagen de una mujer con un vestido de agua, pero después me resulto algo complejo y lo descarte, pero realmente me gusto mucho ese cisne allí, se ve muy mágico y encantador con cierta calidad que caracteriza los días soleados de la primavera.

¡Gracias por visitar mi post! y nos vemos en el próximo concurso, buena suerte a todos esta semana y que la creatividad este con ustedes jeje :-)

¡Gracias al amigo @balte por su apoyo!

English

Good evening LMACian friends! Welcome to my new post, this time I bring you my collage to participate in round 124 To participate you can click on the link above this text!

A big thanks to my fellow @LMAC members for all the images I was able to use in this round, it was fantastic.

My main idea was to put the image of a woman in a water dress, but then I found it a bit complex and discarded it, but I really liked that swan there, it looks very magical and charming with a certain quality that characterizes the sunny days of spring.

Thanks for visiting my post! and see you in the next contest, good luck to all this week and may the creativity be with you hehe :-)

Thanks to friend @balte for his support!



Proceso / Process

Original.jpg

By: @Shaka

P01.jpg

P02.jpg

P03.jpg

P04.jpg

P05.jpg

P06.jpg

P07.jpg

P08.jpg

P09.jpg

P10.jpg

P11.jpg

Finalp.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency