Let's Make a Collage - Round 131 (Mountain of wizards)

Hello hello!
This is the second time I have participated in this interesting contest.
Here is my photo collage entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 131 - ✨187 HIVE in the Prize Pool!
lmac

For this collage I borrowed all photos from LMAC Image Library. I also set a beneficiary for everyone I use their photo in my collage.
The names of the photo contributors and the sources of the photos, I will clearly mention below.

owhriwr.jpeg
Photo by @shaka (https://imgur.com/OwHrIwr)

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @angeli-b.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @donroberts.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @tormenta.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @tormenta.

Beneficiary of this post:
20% goes to @lmac
2% goes to @angeli-b
2% goes to @quantumg
2% goes to @donroberts
4% goes to @tormenta

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency