LIL : This Is My Contribution to LMAC Library

Hi Community Friends, Let's Make Collages wherever you are, how are you today. Hope all are well friends. Today I'm back contributing to this Community with some pictures I took with my android. The street art pictures done by creative people by painting on the walls are very interesting and very beautiful. Hopefully my contribution this time can be material for making collages, friends.

Art Graffiti, Painting, Concrete, Art Expression, Photography
Art Graffiti, Painting, Concrete, Art Expression, Photography
Art Graffiti, Painting, Concrete, Art Expression, Photography
Art Graffiti, Painting, Concrete, Art Expression, Photography
Art Graffiti, Painting, Concrete, Art Expression, Photography
Scenery Road, Photography, Landscape, Path, Grass, Graffiti, Wall
Scenery Road, Photography, Landscape, Path, Grass, Graffiti, Wall
Scenery Trees, River, Grass, Photography, Sky

Thank you for coming and seeing my post, this is my Contribution to the Completeness of the LMAC and LIL Libraries I hope you guys like it. See you again.

By @dzaky12

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency