LMAC Contest Round 129th - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ -New road for better life

LMAC 129.png
How's your day LMAC Lovers? May your day be full of happiness. Here is my entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Below I provide the source of the photos that I used in creating this collage. I mentioned below in detail along with the beneficiary of this post. Thank you so much for support on my blog posts! :
Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

Image by LPup on Pure PNG

Beneficiary
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @agmoore
2% goes to @sachingeorge

👉 THE CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT by LMAC Host @shaka

Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog

I welcome comments, suggestions and corrections.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency