Let's Make A Collage Contest R126: The Destruction

In this week's collage, I had designed a town in chaos from a peaceful image of a town that was given. All I did was to merge the images and erase some parts to get the picture of the image I envisioned.

I had used polish editing app in the process of this design and Photoshop express to add the filters I needed. I hope that you like the new image I created.

MY DESIGNED COLLAGE

PSX_20220520_115425.jpg

ORIGINAL IMAGE
The original Image was downloaded from the post written by @shaka in Let's Make A Collage Contest. You can follow the link to join and read the contest rules.

RNFetchBlobTmp_wnl9gm401iclgss0hu0yn.jpg

IMAGES AND SOURCES
.All Images used are copyright free. Downloaded from pixabay and the Lmac online library.

world-war-2570885_1280.jpg
Photo source

animals-1112063_1280.jpg
Photo source

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency