Let's Make a collage contest: Watching the Sunset

I have seen beautiful pictures of sunset from Pakistan and some western countries. Most times I do imagined how lovely it will be sitting and watching a sunset as lovely as theirs. I was happy when I saw this week's contest photo to have a sunset , there I decide to make a collage of someone watching the sunset.
I had used

  • polish app and
  • Photoshop express app
    They're my two favourite app for making lovely editing. Since I don't have a laptop/computer, I use polish app to add photo and erase certain parts of the picture I don't want visible, then use Photoshop express to add the filters and effects I desire.

Below is the new look from the image provided for the contest.

PSX_20201018_233518.jpg

Here is the photo that was provided for the collage before it was edited
RNFetchBlobTmp_l2jb54oz2xjm550y40iz7q.jpg

All photos were downloaded from Pixabay and below them are their direct source.
prettywoman1509956_1280.jpg
Photo source

yellowstonenationalpark1581879_1280.jpg
Photo credit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency