Let's Make A Collage Contest: Lone Man on the hilltop

I feel joy joining this contest again. It has opened ones imagination to think broad beyond that the eyes can see.

I had created several collage but this became my best pick, I liked the colour combination throwing up a watermark colour on the atmosphere.
PSX_20200815_004217~2.jpg

I had imagined a lone man on the hill top of a city downtown capturing nature and surrounded by birds and a horse in the opened filled.

The editing involved separating the objects in the picture to build a city afar and the lone city on the hill town.

Editing app used

  • polish
  • Photoshop express

Below is the original photo for the contest.

RNFetchBlobTmp_u4hi8312q5c8or7k0vwq4.jpg

I had downloaded the used image from Pixabay. Below them are their source.

francisco5320729_1280.jpg

Pixabay

horse60153_1280.jpg

Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency