Let's Make a collage: Agricultural Town

The town below the hills looks more like the small village where I dwell. Their major occupation is farming, and during the rainy season, you notice everyone engage with one farming activities or the other. The similarities of the town and mine made me create a life to fit to that of my hometown and I call it the agricultural town, where everyone is engaged in one farming activities.

Edited photo

PSX_20201114_193914.jpg

I used my two favourite app which works best with my phone to make the editing.

  • polish app
  • and Photoshop express app
    I use the polish app to add the downloaded images and the Photoshop to add filters to the edited pictures.

Original photo

RNFetchBlobTmp_rh9mhp6nefjossy8xfbsmp.jpg

Image and source

buffalo1807517_1280.jpg
Photo credit

agriculture1822530_12801.jpg
Photo credit

farmer880567_1280.jpg
Photo credit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency