Funny Fishing - LMAC Round #177 [ING/ESP]

Round 177 Drydia.png

Hello to all the creative minds of this beautiful community!😍

On this occasion in Let's make a collage - Round #177 we had to let our imagination fly using the following image, I have to admit that at first I was very hesitant to make this collage due to the difficulty it represented for me. At the end I decided to focus on the water to get some inspiration.

Hola a todas las mentes creativas de esta bella comunidad!😘

En esta ocasión tuvimos que echar a volar nuestra imaginación usando la siguiente imagen, tengo que admitir que en un principio dude mucho de hacer este collage debido a la dificultad que representó para mi. Al final decidí enfocarme en el agua para inspirarme un poco.

Fondo.jpg


An artist's rendering of how dinosaur sex might have looked. - Imgur.jpg

To be honest, I was thinking about the Loch Ness monster, so I took on the task of looking for similar dinosaurs or monsters, when I found this image, I didn't stop laughing, in fact I didn't stop laughing while doing all the collage.

Fisherman.jpg

In my imagination these poor dinosaurs were hunted by some fishermen.
Look how that poor dinosaur tries to rescue his friend carrying him on his back! It is adorable.😂


Canoe.jpg


The fisherman can't appear out of nowhere, so I added a canoe, which I duplicate to be able to add another fisherman. It is a very big dinosaur, surely our first fisherman will need help.🤔

Eo6JRDbaDP1UTsY86Lvc8NMDT1HiQ9wLnWQ7UTmS8tgrxqMvfsHZyQ9BF99Ex5bjQyB.jpg

I finally found my fisherman number two! I got to draw him a face!

23swZZBnKpyhXVCswnbMpJzqyea282vCbMChoy7ZGg4VRcz3TYvE3PRA4fQRCfeuXKbEy.png


I added some chains so the fisherman can catch the dinosaur.

pxfuel.jpg

Taking a look under the water we can find this girl swimming calmly with these colorful little fish. I reused this last image to add palm trees to the sides of the building.


Dinosaurio.png

La verdad estaba pensando en el monstruo del lago Ness, así que me di a la tarea de buscar dinosaurios / monstruos parecidos, al encontrar esta imagen, no pare de reír, de hecho durante todo el collage no pare de reír.

Fisher 1.png

En mi imaginación estos pobres dinosaurios eran cazados por unos pescadores, ¡mira como ese pobre dinosaurio trata de rescatar a su amigo llevándolo en su espalda! Es adorable. 🤣

Canoas.png

El pescador no puede aparecer de la nada, así que agregue una canoa, la cual duplique para poder agregar a otro pescador. Es un dinosaurio muy grande, seguramente nuestro primer pescador necesitará ayuda.🤔

Fisher 2.png

Finalmente encontre a mi pescador numero dos!

chain.png

Añadí algunas cadenas así el pescador puede atrapar al dinosaurio.


snorkel.png

Echando un vistazo por debajo del agua nos podemos encontrar a esta chica nadando tranquilamente con estos coloridos pececillos. Reutilice esta ultima imagen para añadir palmeras a los costados del edificio.

LMAC 177.png


Thanks for your time! see you in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency