My First Collage Participation for: Let's Make A Collage - Round No. 124

LMACRound124-ALEX-Collage2.png

This is my first time participating in the Let's Make a Collage ("LMAC") community's weekly contest. The image members can use this week by @shaka in his contest post looks nice to work around. If you want to participate, here is the link to the contest: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 124 - ✨211 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

LMAC-Round124-OrigContestImage.jpeg
Image is property of community owner and allowed to be used for this contest

I opened a free account at Canva to create my design projects. I thought this program would be a good fit to finalize my collage.

image.png

The topic is playtime at the stream. The water is shallow enough for the animals and bird to gather close. These are the images I used in my collage. All but one of the images I found while searching the LMAC Image Library (LIL). This collection of images is nice.

  1. Beautiful fairy sitting down Contributed to the #LIL by @eve66

  2. Inflatable balloons Wendy Wei at Pexels

  3. Egret bird Contributed to the #LIL by @digitalis

  4. Large turtle Contributed to the #LIL by @edgarafernandezp

  5. Two deer Contributed to the #LIL by @marcybetancourt

  6. Black and white cat Contributed to the #LIL by @redheadpei

I applied a filter to the contest image to create beautiful colored trees on the shore. The filter also created a colorful sky to fit the evening glow of the scenery.

After placement of all the images, this is my completed collage:

LMACRound124-ALEX-Collage2.png

I appreciate you having a look at my collage.

Thanks,
DrippinOuttaDebt

victorianseparatorline.png

THE GROUPS I'M PROUD TO BE A PART OF


**

DRIPPIN OUTTA DEBT

Learning and Investing in Defi Crypto for Passive Income Streams!
D DRIPPA: VISIT My YouTube Channel For More Information

**

Piston Token Website

**

The Bullpen Millionaires

Come Join Our Telegram Group to find out more about the Projects involved



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency