The village of the dwarves - Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

The combination of the real world and the fantasy world became my idea in making this week's collage. The village of the dwarves in bottles became an interesting thing for me to make. Here is my entry for joining in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Let’s check this out:
My Property.jpg
Below I include the sources of the photos that I used into my photo collage entry, I use photos from the LMAC Library / Gallery and Pixabay as material for my collage. For the name of the photo contributor and the source of the photo, I mention below in detail:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Pixabay

Pixabay

Base Image by @shaka (Admin of LMAC)

Thank you so much for visiting and supporting my blog. Have a nice day everyone!

By the way, for everyone who are going to participate into the contest, you may read The Contest Announcement by @shaka ✅ 💥on this link Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency