The invasion. Round 135 ENG-ESP

ronda1362def.png

Hello everyone, I hope life is smiling down on you every day of your lives. I am happy to share with you one more round of this beautiful contest. This week @shaka, shared a beautiful image of one of the most beautiful animals on our planet, a spectacular photograph. This time I was inspired by the universe, space and the sea. It looks like someone is wanting to take the fish from our planet. I wonder where they come from. Still the lioness seems to be very calm. I hope you like it.

Hola a todos, espero que las vida les sonría a carcajadas cada día de sus vidas. Estoy feliz de compartir con ustedes una ronda más de este bonito concurso. Esta semana @shaka, compartió una bonita imagen de uno de los animales más hermosos de nuestro planeta, una fotografía espectacular. Esta vez me inspire en el universo, el espacio y el mar. Parece que alguien está queriendo llevarse los peces de nuestro planeta. Me pregunto de dónde vendrán?. Aun así la leona parece estar muy tranquila. Espero les guste.

Resources Used

Template


@shaka

Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 135 - ✨236 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

For the creation of the collage I chose some images from pixabay and from the Lmac image gallery, in which you can find several images of all categories thanks to the contribution of the members of the community and the effort of the administrators, below I show you the images used by me in this occasion and the direct link to the gallery.

Para la creación del collage elegí algunas imágenes de pixabay y de la galería de imágenes Lmac, en la cual se puede encontrar diversas imágenes de todas las categorías gracias a la contribución de los miembros de la comunidad y al esfuerzo de los administradores, a continuación les muestro las imágenes usadas por mí en esta ocasión y el enlace directo a la galería.


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

Used Pixabay Images

source


Creative Process

For the creation of the collage, I used Macromedia Fireworks 8 software, I removed the background of the base template, leaving only the beautiful lioness, then I incorporated it into the image of the island, leaving its paws and tails in the water, for this I copied it twice and to one of them I applied an intense illumination.

Next, I incorporated fish with the image of the gallery and created different fish of different sizes and colors, using the saturation tool and changing the color shade. I applied different lighting and effects to make them look different. I added the image of the space, illuminating it and finally the ships of the gallery. I blurred and illuminated until I got the result you can see at the beginning of the post.


Para la creación del collage, use el software Macromedia Fireworks 8, removí el fondo de la plantilla base, dejando solo a la bella leona, seguidamente lo incorpore en la imagen de la isla, dejando sus patas y colas dentro del agua, para esto lo copie dos veces y a uno de ellos le aplique una iluminación intensa.

Seguidamente, incorporé peces con la imagen de la galería cree distintos peces de distintos tamaños y colores, usando la herramienta de saturación y cambiando el matiz de color. Aplique distintas iluminaciones y efectos para que se vieran distinto. Agregue la imagen del espacio, iluminándolo y por último las naves de la galería. Difuminé e ilumine hasta lograr el resultado que pueden ver al inicio del post.


ronda1362hh.jpgronda1362fg.jpg
imagen (1).pngimagen (2).png

imagen.png


Once again I had a lot of fun creating this collage, I hope you like it, I invite you to join me in this contest.
Una vez más me divertí bastante creando este collage, espero que sea de su agrado, los invito a formar parte de este concurso.

Thanks to all for their contributions to the image library. If you want to be part of this initiative, you can get more information here.

The LMAC Summer Special☀️: Let's Build the LMAC Image Library!

Gracias a todos, por sus contribuciones, a la biblioteca de imágenes. Si deseas formar parte de esta iniciativa, puedes obtener más información en el enlace anterior.

Here you can review the updated rules and find the template to upload your images
.

Aquí podrás revisar la actualización de las reglas y encontrarás la plantilla para cargar tus imágenes:

The LMAC Summer Special: Let's Build the LMAC Image Library! - Rule Update


My language is Spanish so I use the translator DeepL, in its free version.

Mi idioma es el español, por tanto, uso el traductor DeepL, en su versión gratuita

imagen.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency