A Great Adventure, Let's Make a Collage Contest, Round 84

ronda83drg.png

Hello, Hiveblog creative community, I am happy to participate once again in this cool contest, in Round 84, where @shaka, provided us with a beautiful image, in this collage my intention is to represent place to enjoy during an adventure trip.

Below I share the original image, provided by @shaka

Based on the previous image, for the realization of the collage I added elements or parts of some images of free publication taken from

pixabay, which I present below with their respective source.

The first image I selected was of a woman admiring a landscape, to this image I eliminated the background with Photoshop Express, obtaining the silhouette of the woman, then using paint I cut out the rock, which I inserted in the image and joined through powerpoint.

Fuente

The second image I used was the one of a sailboat, to this image I removed the background, using

Adobe Photoshop Express

Fuente

and finally I selected a picturesque landscape with a beautiful hot air balloon, which I cropped and applied a reflection effect, since the image itself did not work for me, and the rest of the image I used to color the sky, applying border effects, all this using powerpoint.

Fuente

Afterwards I applied different effects and photographic filters in

Adobe Photoshop Express and Canva until I obtained the final result that I present at the beginning of this publication.

I hope you like the image, have fun creating the collages and be successful and lucky in the contest.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency