LIL: My contribution to LIL

This is my third contribute to LIL.
The website is getting more fun as more good quality images appear there.
The need for free images for LMAC is getting solved.
The more we contribute, the better the utilization of the images.
For the illustrations, I used Corel draw X7 to design while the tractor's photo was taken using infinix smart 5 Android mobile phone.
Below are my contributions

I've grateful to God, maker of heaven and Earth for giving me this opportunity to share my artwork here.
Thanks for reading.

Warning sign warning, caution sign, traveling, car, vehicle, road, bike
Caution sign warning sign, warning, road, traveling, car, vehicle, bike, caution
Security dogs, dogs, warning sign, pub, German Shepherd, puppy, fun, funny, security, run, scared, barking, nature, life, caution
Caution sign. caution, electricity, power, light, energy, construction, warning sign, sign, design, illustration
Tractor. tractor, machine, equipment, environment, technology, tool, engineering, packed, moto
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency