Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Good to see you again in the LMAC Community! How are you everyone on LMACsphere? I am glad to join a place for creative people to gather and sharing their artworks. Without further ado, Here is my photo collage entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨:
chipino - LMAC 129.jpg
Here are some cool and pretty photos from multiple sources that I used to create my photo collage entry in this week's contest. For the source of the photo, I list below in detail:
Photo by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brume7.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @amilcar14.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @brume7.

Pure PNG

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

For everyone who want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, you can read this one 👉 The LMAC Contest Announcement Round 129.

Thanks very much for visiting, viewing, and supporting me in the contest. I appreciate it so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency