lets make a collage round 125 | Bird of Lime

Hey LMACians

After really enjoying my first participation, I want to contribute another collage this week in the 125th round.

This time I found the perspective of the original a great challenge. I tried to keep as much of the original as possible. To make it something unique, I decided to create the template in black and white and then set color accents with the insects and the bird.

I hope you like my little work.

You can find everything important about the contest in the entry of @shaka
Entry Post LMAC round 125


My contribution to the LMAC Round 125

lmac 125.jpgby captainloken


Vorlage.jpg
Template by @shaka


Beneficiary & Materials

Again big thanks to the generous sponsors of the prizes, especially @Balte for another 30 HIVE!

Beneficiaries are:
@digitalis 2 %
@agmoore 2 %
@borjan 2 %
@seckorama 2 %
@lmac 20 %


For my contribution I used the following works from the LIL:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @digitalis.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @borjan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @seckorama.


Further elements from images from Pixabay:

no-person-3209015_1920.jpg
source

wormhole-2514312.jpg
source

lime-2133091_1920.jpg
source


Translation with deepl.com

@captainloken

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency