Lets make a collage round 124 | Aliens run out of gas

Hey LMACians

Since this is my first post for an LMAC and I'm still relatively new to Hive, a few words about me.

I came to Hive through Splinterlands and I must say I have a lot of fun here!
My center of life is in Switzerland, where I live with my wife and our daughter. In my free time I do a lot of different things like: Photography, Reading, Hiking, Cooking, Juggling etc.

Being part of the Lets make a collage community gives me the chance to deepen my skills in image editing. Since I am a beginner, I am open to all advice. At this point, thanks to @quantumg for the valuable tutorials!

Please feel free to tell me if anything is not following the rules, I tried to pay attention to everything.


My contribution to the LMAC Round 124

lmac 124.jpg

The template time an idyllic lake with a forest, a beautiful landscape picture. Here the link to the announcement of round 124
ausgangslage.jpg
by @shaka

At first I had no idea what to do with the template, so I started browsing the LIL Gallery. When I saw the UFO I wanted to do something with it. Slowly an idea formed in my head....

The poor aliens were passing through and when they passed the earth around noon they had no more cooking gas. How good that there is a water landing site with gas refilling station at Lake Surprise!
Only the weather was a bit strange on this day, a red colored sky is never a good sign, so they moved on directly.


For my contribution I used the following works from the LIL:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @ddn688.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @japhofin8or.


Further elements from images from Pixabay:

sunset-3831870_640.jpg
Source Pixabay

dock-1365387_640.jpg
Source Pixabay

fantasy-4629332_640.jpg
Source Pixabay


Thank & Beneficiary

Many thanks to the generous sponsors of the prizes, especially @Balte!

Beneficiaries are:

@quantumg 2%
@muelli 2%
@ddn688 2%
@japhofin8or 2%
@lmac 20%


Translation with deepl.com

@captainloken

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency