Re-Introspection - LMAC Contest Round 129th - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

What’s up everyone on LMACsphere? Here is my photo collage entry for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨:
medi and planet.jpg
Every human being needs time for self-introspection after activities and the brain needs rest to be able to return to activities comfortably. The source of the photos I used in my photo collage entry for the contest, I have listed the details below. The photos I took were from LMAC Library and Public Domain Pictures:
Image by @shaka (Host of LMAC Contest)

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @louis88.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Public Domain Pictures

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Public Domain Pictures

For those of you who are going to participate in this cool contest, you can read the Announcement from the LMAC Admin here Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Thank you for visiting my blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency