Passing on foot from one planet to another - LMAC Contest Round 136th

Hi everyone on LMACsphere? I am proud to present my collage that I created using the genre of surrealism with a man passing on foot from one planet to another. This is the entry to participate in the latest contest from Let's Make a Collage Community hosted by @shaka. Here it is:
Capt70-LMAC136.jpg
Below some photos that i use into my photo collage entry in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 136 - ✨256 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. I mention their sources below in detail:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

Pure PNG

Pure PNG

Pixabay

Template / Original Image by @shaka

If you want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, Just click this link : The LMAC Contest Announcement Round 136
Thank you very much for all the contributors who I use their photos in my photo collage entry.
Thanks very much for supporting me in the contest. I appreciate it so much.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency