LMAC Contest Round 129th - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ - Let's Feed Them

Many crocodiles are released from captivity because they are starving. The locals' cattle are preyed on by crocodiles, let's feed them so they don't enter the residents' settlements. Here is my entry for joining in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 129 - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. Here we go:
callout-nina - lmac 129.jpg
Here is the link for LMAC Contest Announcement Round 129 - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive. The LMAC CONTEST ANNOUNCEMENT.. Below I include the source of the photo that I used in my photo collage entry some photos I borrowed from Let's Make a Collage Gallery / LIL and also supported by photos from Pure PNG and Pixabay. For the name of the photo contributors and the source of the photo, I clearly include it below:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @angeli-b.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @angeli-b.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @angeli-b.

Pure PNG

Pixabay

Provided or contributed by @shaka

Thank you so much for visiting and reading my blog. Have a nice day LMACians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency