Baby Dino just hatched - LMAC Contest Round 129th - ✨196 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

LMAC Round 129th.png
That's 🌈 ☝️ my photo collage entry submission for participating in the Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 125 - ✨234 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨. I combined several photos from LIL contributors so that I could create a unique and interesting collage in such a way. I mentioned below in detail:
Contributed by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @m1alsan.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @sachingeorge.

Pure PNG

Pixabay

Pixabay

Pixabay

Beneficiary of this post
20% goes to Let's Make a Collage Community
2% goes to @m1alsan
2% goes to @sachingeorge

Read this first before you participating the contest 👉 LMAC Contest Announcement.

Thank you for stopping by and supporting on my blog
I welcome comments, suggestions and corrections.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency