This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Entry Into LMAC #148

Good day everyone it's nice to have you guys again in another week of the LMAC challenge. Here's the contest link to those who may need it @lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-148-149-hive-in-the-prize-pool.
I experienced some issues last week as I didn't know my way around which led me to fault in the rules. I guess I have been able to comply this week.
Below is my entry for the week


My design for this week's LMAC talks about "wisdom". The man in the picture wasn't wise enough to pass the lion sculpture to get to the wings to acquire supernatural powers. He tried all possible ways he can but all failed. This design is a true life story on wisdom.
Here are the images I used for my design this week.


Bridge


Wings


Man


Lion sculpture


Cheetah


Little EgretBy @digitalis


Thanks for viewing my post and I Hope to see you guys again. Thanks.