let's make a collage #37 - "lost in isolation"

Here is my contribution to #letsmakeacollage.

"lost in isolation"

d)
Der Titel meines Werkes war so nicht geplant und die Collage sollte eigentlich lustig werden. Und trotzdem kam es, so wie es ist in mir hoch!
Es ist nicht mein Gefühl, ich denke es ist eine Summe der Stimmungen der Gesellschaft.

e)
The title of my work "lost in isolation" was not planned that way and the collage was supposed to be funny. And still it came up, as it is inside me!
It is not my feeling, I think it is a sum of the moods of all people.


Diese Bildcollage basiert auf dem Vorlagenbild @shaka und zwei eigenen Bilden aus meinem Archiv, die Bildbearbeitung und Montage habe ich mit Photoshop erstellt.

This image collage is based on the template image @shaka and two own images from my archive. I created the image editing and montage with Photoshop.

_lost_in_isolation2.jpg


qMwg4lp  Imgur.jpg
images @shaka


_rabbit_mauer_x.jpg
images created by blue.rabbit


_rabbit_säule.jpg
images created by blue.rabbit


Ich möchte nur noch Kurz meine Freude kund tun - schon oft wollte ich hier teilnehmen und freue mich nun bei diesem grossartigen Wettbewerb teilnehmen zu können!

I would just like to express my joy - I have often wanted to take part in this competition and now I am happy to take part in this great competition!

blue.rabbit_follow_free.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency