Tesoros de las profundidades / Treasures of the Deep

Estoy muy contenta de poder participar esta semana en la ronda número 60 de Let's Make a Collage, durante las últimas semana se me había hecho difícil participar, pero esta semana me propuse hacer mi collage.

Cuando vi la hermosa foto proporcionada por @shaka pensé en piratas, tesoros escondidos en las profundidades del mar, el mar tiene tantos tesoros ocultos y no me refiero solo a los cofres legendarios de las historias, nuestros océanos son ricos en una variedad de fauna ya conocida mientras que otra aún está por descubrirse.

I am very happy to be able to participate this week in the 60th round of Let's Make a Collage. During the last few weeks it had been difficult for me to participate, but this week I set out to make my collage.

When I saw the beautiful photo provided by @shaka I thought of pirates, treasures hidden in the depths of the sea, the sea has so many hidden treasures and I am not just referring to the legendary chests of stories, our oceans are rich in a variety of fauna already known while another is yet to be discovered.

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSMQSCyW3yrifLdBoKhgSsq7b7LBmypDeh4powfNRtJ.jpeg

Photo provided by @shaka

treasurechest242317.jpg

Source

Para el collage agregue algunos elementos como la calavera y el cofre imágenes de usó libre tomadas de Pixabay la imagen fue editada con Ibis Paint X y Pixalopp.

For the collage I added some elements like the skull and the chest free use images taken from Pixabay the image was edited with Ibis Paint X and Pixalopp.

skull726253.jpg

Source

NFT Showroom

CRIPTOART

30 sin título_20200823191742.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency