The Blood Moon - LMAC Round 204

Hello Hivers!

Thank you for taking the time to drop by my post.

So, today I'm bringing something a bit spooky as my entry for the LMAC Round 204. Honestly, when I saw the template for this round, it felt kinda déjà vu. You know why? Well, because it's the exact same template from round 193.

LMAC Round 193

I gotta admit, I was a bit puzzled trying to come up with ideas using a template that's been used before. I've even finished two other collages using this template because I was just too stumped on what to make. But, I won't be submitting those for this contest. Instead, I'm going to perfect the collage and I'll share them with you as my next free-style collage.

Here's my latest piece that I've named "The Blood Moon".

Legend has it that whenever the full moon turns blood red, dark forces arise from a secluded castle deep within the woods. And when the moon reaches its peak in the sky, the buried corpses in the forest rise and gather, drawn to the dark power emanating from the castle.

No one dares to leave the house when the full moon is at its peak, terror will haunt when the moon is overhead.

line.png

If you have an idea and would like to enter the contest, please follow this link for rules and more details, Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 204 - ✨85 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

line.png

Image Used

TitleContributor
Template@shaka
Moon@quantumg
Devil@quantumg
Hand@bayuismail
CloudsUnsplash
DragonPixabay
CastlePixabay
BatsPixabay

line.png

Thank you for taking your time to read and support my blog! I would love to see you in my next post.

line.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency