LMAC ROUND 216 - LOTUS 🌷

Hello Hivers, I'm back!

Today, I want to share my latest collage for the LMAC challenge round 216 this week. To be honest, I didn't have a specific idea in mind when creating this collage. Plus the template looks a bit complicated this time. Usually, I'm a planner who likes to meticulously plan everything well in advance to capture the exact concept I'm aiming for. But not this time. I decided to go with the flow, letting my creativity guide me. With my headphones on and some calming ambient music playing, I let my hands create this piece without overthinking it too much. I really hope you like how it turned out!

If you have an idea and would like to enter the contest, please follow this link for rules and more details, Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 216 - ✨52 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

line.png

Image Used
From LMAC Image Library, Pixabay and Unsplash

line.png

Thank you for taking your time to read and support my blog! I would love to see you in my next post. Stay safe!

line.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now