Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 177 - 🧁 Pastel City 🏠

Hello everyone!!

Today I'm back with my collage for Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 177 - ✨107 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ organized by @shaka. I like to make my collages look natural. As much as possible, I will use balanced colors and colors that are easy on the eyes to make the collage look real.

When looking at the building in the template image this time, I remember Melanie Martinez's K-12 album cover. On this cover, she features a school building with a pink bus in front of it. This album has a soft and unique pastel color concept.

Album_sfw.jpg
Source

In my collage this time, I tried to use a pastel concept with a touch of neon light coming out of the spaceship. And this is the result.

retro (2).jpg

For more detailed information about this contest, you can see it here 👉 Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 177 - ✨107 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨



Sources


From #LMAC Gallery

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.


QbHLiQc - Imgur.jpg
Template provided by @shaka.

rafael-garcin-sqZ4GeyYGx8-unsplash.jpg
White cloud

yuriy-kovalev-nN1HSDtKdlw-unsplash.jpg
Mountain

eric-cook-gyHEQ6_dvPw-unsplash.jpg
Cloudy sky



Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next post. Stay happy and healthy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency